Analyst coverage

INSTITUTION ANALYST E-MAIL TARGET PRICE RECOMMENDATION
Bradesco Marcio Osako marcio.osako@bradescobbi.com.br 25.00 Buy
Goldman Sachs Gustavo Miele gustavo.miele@gs.com 25.00 Buy
Bank of America Merrill Lynch Fred Mendes fred.mendes@bofa.com 24.00 Buy
Itaú Vinicius Figueiredo vinicius.figueiredo@itaubba.com 23.00 Buy
UBS Vinicius Ribeiro vinicius.ribeiro@ubs.com 20.00 Buy
BTG Pactual Samuel Alves samuel.alves@btgpactual.com 20.00 Buy

 

Site Map